play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World

At Car World we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World

Car World
5
4.8

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpfull

    By Davit G on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy, lovely car. Great service. I will be back for my next car. Theses boys definitely know what they doing. Well done guys


  • 5

    Will be back for a upgrade

    By Kelly N on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with these guys and there service. No pressure sale and quality cars. Will be back to upgrade. Thank you for the service you provided


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Todor T on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great cars at good prices will be back and would definitely recommend these guys


  • 5

    Export contract signed

    By IGOR P on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought car for export and I will be back to buy from theses guys again. Very happy highly recommending


  • 5

    VERY HAPPY WITH CAR WORLD

    By Aleeza K on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at car world are a great bunch , not once did I feel pressured into buying a car i was given enough time to pick between 3 cars and go through all the paperwork , very good location easy to find Thank you car world x


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Osam B on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a very good experience with Car world Sam was fantastic to close the deal I will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Buying a vehicle and jobs done on the vehicle

    By CHLOE E on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful Got straight to the point Did everything I asked for and extra that made me pleased with the outcome of my vehicle.


  • 5

    Cracking service all round!!

    By Peter J on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful!! Ended up with the car I wanted at a price I named, couldn't be happier.


  • 5

    Excellent and effective service at Car World.

    By Anita R on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Car World was fantastic from start to finish. I was unsure of what car I wanted when I first arrived at the compound, however after speaking to a staff member, and receiving valuable information about the cars they had on offer, I was able to make a decision about which car I wanted to buy. The staff member was very knowledgable and honest about the vehicles, he only informed and not once did he push for a sale. He allowed me time to go home to think about which car I wanted so that I was 100% sure, and answered several questions happily. I would definitely recommend this company as they were honest and extremely helpful.


  • 5

    Chevrolet Cruz

    By SHARON A on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service ,I got picked up from the station. Very happy with the service and love the car.


‹ Prev Next ›