play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World

At Car World we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World

Car World
5
4.8

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient and good

    By Joanitah B on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in advising about cars. Am glad I came to you guys


  • 5

    Short and sharp

    By Steven K on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Called day before, and was given address details. Picking the car next day was a smooth experience. Very friendly staff and team you are.


  • 5

    Cheers car world

    By Angat S on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    very happy with mu purchase the lads at car world are absolutely amazing . Merry Christmas car world


  • 5

    lovely service!

    By Sanna A on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    i traveled a long way to come and buy my beautiful new car and it was worth it! lovely staff and lovely customer service! thank you car world


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Henna I on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, straight forward processes. Everyone was very helpful, I definitely recommend car world.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Bilal M on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience while i was at Car World ! The person i dealt with was really helpful and answered all the questions i had about the car. Everyone was really friendly and gave good service. The car was same as i saw it in pictures and was in really good condition. Would recommend everyone to visit Car World.


  • 5

    Great customer service, immaculate car, best price

    By Smith T on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for your super helpful consultation, to help me find the best car for me! The team at car world were extremely helpful in providing great recommendations, on the type of car that would best fit my needs. Now, I know this isn't exactly the norm. Typically you know what you want and you're looking for the best deal in respect to that. However, in my case. I wasn't too sure on which of the shortlisted options, would be the best fit for me. The team really took the time to understand what I wanted and advised accordingly. I'm super happy with my latest purchase and have been enjoying the country roads in my new audit A4! The car is absolutely immaculate, both the interior and exterior. The added 6 month warranty was only a small price to pay for a good piece of mind. All in all, the process was seamless, the car speaks (roars!) for it self and the price was the cheapest on auto trader. Really cannot complain... life is good right now! (Except, I can't wait for the summer)


  • 5

    Great experience all round

    By Luke B on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Car World were great. During first viewing of the car, I identified half a dozen things that would be good to have fixed before I purchased, and they were happy to oblige – without any increase in the purchase price. Alloys were refurnished, panels resprayed and the car generally tidied up, so when I returned to pick it up and complete the purchase, the car looked fantastic. Would deal with again.


  • 5

    Great experience thank you Car world

    By Yasmine K on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Traveled a long way to buy a car Im very happy with my visit to Car world thank you guys


  • 5

    Great choice of Cars

    By Emil N on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with purchase, Staff friendly no pressure, Keep it up guys.


‹ Prev Next ›