play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World

At Car World we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World

Car World
5
4.8

Based on 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and effective service at Car World.

    By Anita R on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Car World was fantastic from start to finish. I was unsure of what car I wanted when I first arrived at the compound, however after speaking to a staff member, and receiving valuable information about the cars they had on offer, I was able to make a decision about which car I wanted to buy. The staff member was very knowledgable and honest about the vehicles, he only informed and not once did he push for a sale. He allowed me time to go home to think about which car I wanted so that I was 100% sure, and answered several questions happily. I would definitely recommend this company as they were honest and extremely helpful.


  • 5

    Chevrolet Cruz

    By SHARON A on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service ,I got picked up from the station. Very happy with the service and love the car.


  • 5

    Amazimg service

    By Gareth B on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excelllent advice Amazing service Hassle free Knew exactly what i needed


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Simon P on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my experience at Car World. They were friendly and helpful and did a great job of delivering the vehicle in really good condition. Although a new ABS pump was needed they had it fitted and everything works really well. I would not hesitate in recommending them to others.


  • 5

    Very helpful staff

    By Pauina K on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience is very good, the staff members are very helpful


  • 5

    Nothing went wrong, Sam even programmed the radio.

    By Jac H on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service. Sam not only had the car ready but helped in purchasing car tax from DVLA. Everything went like clock work.


  • 5

    Fast cheap and reliable

    By Avi M on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast, reliable very kind and probably the cheapest thanks you very much guys for making it easy experience


  • 5

    Genuine seller

    By Nikolay N on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice seller easy to deal with gave us discount decent car


  • 5

    Reserved a Car with a Deposit

    By Samir K on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I left a deposit and then came the next day to view and purchase this car. It was exactly the car I wanted, Huge variety of stock available. I would recommend these guys if your looking for a used vehicle and at very reasonable prices. Thanks guys will definitely recommend you to friends and family.


  • 5

    very good experince

    By Valentha N on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    i had a good experience. I chose the car I liked and I received all the info I needed to know. Car old but in very good condition. I also tried the car and they waited for me to sort out the financial problems. I believe 3 months guarantee is not much, but it's also better than nothing.


‹ Prev Next ›