play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World

At Car World we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World

Car World
5
4.6

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A one seller highly recommend meet the man jay

    By nadir E on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a bmw drives perfect and I would rate the seller car world in slough


  • 5

    Best dealer in the UK

    By ash S on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    As always an absolute pleasure dealing with Carworld in Slough. The team are smart, have a professional approach in dealing with the customer and are very welcoming. They are not pushy, very patient and answered all my questions which is why I have dealt with them many times and will continue to do so. Top notch by far. Good going guys! Ash :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ion M on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travel all the way from Stoke on Trent to pick up a car,the car had been serviced and cleaned prior to sell very clean and good,no pressure on me if i want to buy,top service from the staff at Car World,if i want to buy again definitely recomend top service


  • 5

    Very pleased costumer

    By Joy D on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience and help to find a car at Car World was immaculate and I was very happy with my purchase. The staff were extremely helpful and honest and I would happily recommend them to everyone I know


  • 5

    Very good

    By gurpreet S on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a Very good experience when I came to car world didn’t have any problems straight forward guys thanks for my new car


  • 5

    Definitely recommend car world

    By james C on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I traveled from Birmingham to car world and when I arrived I was given enough time to make my decision thank you car world :)


  • 5

    Great deal

    By gurjant S on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, car was as described. Cant fault their service.


  • 5

    Great selection of cars

    By sandeep K on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my second vehicle from car world and i got a great deal both times. Thanks to all of the staff at car world.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By sukhinder S on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, Will definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    BRILLIANT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

    By nidda R on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I came to view the vehicle and left a deposit, they promised me to fix 2/3 things and i came to collect the vehicle and it was 100 %. Car world kept to their words and gave me the best service. Highly recommended. Thankyou car world


‹ Prev Next ›