play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World

At Car World we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World

Car World
5
4.4

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase

    By faizal A on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very very happy with my purchase traveled from over 2 hours away got picked up from the station the car was in immaculate condition highly recommend car world sorted out my finance on the vehicle and I got To drive away the same day!!! Thank you so much car world


  • 5

    Excellent

    By harry T on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful staff and a very good selection of cars.Quick and easy transaction of sale. Would recommend car world to my friends and family.


  • 5

    5 STAR SERVICE!!!!

    By suman G on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great bunch of lads very satisfied with my purchase will definitely be coming back for a upgrade thank you x :)


  • 5

    Great service by the lads.

    By colin W on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, they carried out the work to a very high standard. Would highly recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    A one seller highly recommend meet the man jay

    By nadir E on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a bmw drives perfect and I would rate the seller car world in slough


  • 5

    Best dealer in the UK

    By ash S on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    As always an absolute pleasure dealing with Carworld in Slough. The team are smart, have a professional approach in dealing with the customer and are very welcoming. They are not pushy, very patient and answered all my questions which is why I have dealt with them many times and will continue to do so. Top notch by far. Good going guys! Ash :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ion M on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travel all the way from Stoke on Trent to pick up a car,the car had been serviced and cleaned prior to sell very clean and good,no pressure on me if i want to buy,top service from the staff at Car World,if i want to buy again definitely recomend top service


  • 5

    Very pleased costumer

    By Joy D on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience and help to find a car at Car World was immaculate and I was very happy with my purchase. The staff were extremely helpful and honest and I would happily recommend them to everyone I know


  • 5

    Very good

    By gurpreet S on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a Very good experience when I came to car world didn’t have any problems straight forward guys thanks for my new car


  • 5

    Definitely recommend car world

    By james C on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I traveled from Birmingham to car world and when I arrived I was given enough time to make my decision thank you car world :)


‹ Prev Next ›