play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World

At Car World we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World

Car World
5
4.4

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased costumer

    By Joy D on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience and help to find a car at Car World was immaculate and I was very happy with my purchase. The staff were extremely helpful and honest and I would happily recommend them to everyone I know


  • 5

    Very good

    By gurpreet S on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a Very good experience when I came to car world didn’t have any problems straight forward guys thanks for my new car


  • 5

    Definitely recommend car world

    By james C on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I traveled from Birmingham to car world and when I arrived I was given enough time to make my decision thank you car world :)


  • 5

    Great deal

    By gurjant S on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, car was as described. Cant fault their service.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By sukhinder S on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, Will definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    BRILLIANT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

    By nidda R on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I came to view the vehicle and left a deposit, they promised me to fix 2/3 things and i came to collect the vehicle and it was 100 %. Car world kept to their words and gave me the best service. Highly recommended. Thankyou car world


  • 5

    Gd first time experience

    By nasir K on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    came to by my first car was very happy with the customer service the car was exactly what I wanted service history wasnup to date the car was cleaned and serviced before you drove i drove away


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By grey M on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer car. Travel from Irelad and service was excellent.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By marcin W on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy car purchase and friendly atmosphere, No pressure would recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By jackie C on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased my 2nd car from these guys and they have been brilliant. Will definitely recommend these people to anyone looking for a reasonable car. Thanks guys