play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World

At Car World we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World

Car World
5
4.4

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service!

    By Vasile D on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy to deal with car world, great service. Thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By costica N on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service Huge selection of cars, Very Friendly and helpful from start to finish


  • 5

    Delightful Experience with Free MOT

    By Ephraim A on 17 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Customer Service Professional Staff Quality Vechiles


  • 5

    Great guys and top service

    By Warren F on 03 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The service I received was great from the first enquiry to picking up the car


  • 5

    good experience, very friendly

    By Anna N on 01 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly service, knowledgeable about the car interested in, all paperwork ready to look at, honest about the car interested in. Test drove car and pleased with it.


  • 5

    Purchase Of car

    By Donna H on 23 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with service easy to deal with especially being a single women on my own very helpful


  • 5

    car purchase

    By bart P on 23 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I happy owner on new car i came from Newcastle Nice people very friendly


  • 5

    Buying at Car World

    By David B on 07 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a nice little Ford Fiesta last week. Very happy with car. Friendly and business like people. Would use Car World again


  • 5

    Awful experience

    By Georgina G on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Awful. No after care and sold me a dodgy car. Fine to deal with as long as you don’t need a car that works after a week


  • 5

    5 star!!!very happy with my BMW purchase

    By Sunny K on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service was excellent help with finding the right car. Service was great and friendly, even cleaned and serviced car before pickup . 5 star