play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car World

At Car World we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car World

Car World
5
4.4

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By mariusz G on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good cars will recommend to others. Great service


  • 5

    I purchased a Citroën c1

    By Andrzej W on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my purchase, drove away same day. The car was exactly how they described it over the phone, I will be using them again.


  • 5

    Very good service!

    By Vasile D on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy to deal with car world, great service. Thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By costica N on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service Huge selection of cars, Very Friendly and helpful from start to finish


  • 5

    5 star!!!very happy with my BMW purchase

    By Sunny K on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service was excellent help with finding the right car. Service was great and friendly, even cleaned and serviced car before pickup . 5 star


  • 5

    Stress free car purchase and great customer servic

    By Tim C on 28 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, would recommend to anyone, went to carworld after visiting quite a few other dealers and can honestly say that these guy were spot on, ended up putting a deposit down their and then any worries I had they put to rest.Great guys, very professional and really good quality cars, if your looking for any sort of car this is definitely the place to go


  • 5

    Just what i was looking for .

    By Alan H on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I found just the car that i was looking for and in just the right sort of price range right on my doorstep here . The staff were very friendly and very helpful.


  • 5

    Great service by the staff.

    By Sunny K on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I came to view the vehicle and left a deposit, I came to collect the vehicle and it was 100 %. Car world kept to their words and gave me the best service. Highly recommended. Thankyou car world and STEVE!


  • 5

    Straight and simple

    By Chris M on 24 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Some minor issues with the car I bought (it was second hand so to be expected) , but, each one was looked at and resolved simply by getting in touch with them. Promt and straight forward service and the guys were great 👍


  • 5

    very poor and rude

    By Emma M on 03 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Horrible experience. very poor customer service. very insulting. car was dirty and the Advert was discribed wrong. would not recomend at all. Avoid